Cazetora Quali


Award List

  1. 2021

    「CC Series Chair」 Red Dot Award 2021

  2. 2021

    「CS100」 ICONIC Awards 2021

  3. 2020

    「CC Series Chair」 Chicago GOOD DESIGN Awards 2019

  4. 2020

    「CT100」 UNIVERSAL DESIGN COMPETITION, Universal Design Expert 2020

  5. 2019

    「CS100」 Chicago GOOD DESIGN Awards 2019

  6. 2019

    「CT100」 Chicago GOOD DESIGN Awards 2019

Red Dot Design Award
Red Dot Design Award / Germany

The Red Dot Design Award is sponsored by The Design Zentrum Nordrhein Westfalen (Nordrhein Westfalen Design Center), holding this annual award event since 1955. The Red Dot has been seen as one of the largest and the most authoritative design awards in the world.

Good Design Award
Good Design Award / Chicago

The Good Design® Awards were founded in Chicago in 1950. Organized by the Chicago Athenaeum Museum of Architecture and Design in cooperation with the European Centre for Architecture, Art, Design and Urban Studies, the Good Design® Awards remain the oldest and most important design awards program across the globe. The world’s most successful manufacturers and Fortune 500 companies set the Museum’s Good Design® logo as the gold standard for design excellence. 

UNIVERSAL DESIGN competition / Germany

UNIVERSAL DESIGN COMPETITION is an international design competition by Institute for Universal Design GmbH & Co. KG in Germany. In this design competition, experts and consumers judge based on evaluation criteria such as cross- generational, broad, flexible, and intuitive usage, safety, marketability, innovation, sustainability, etc.
The competition has 3 awards, including “UNIVERSAL DESIGN EXPERT” judged by specialists in science, research, business and society, “UNIVERSAL DESIGN CONSUMER” judged by general consumers, and “UNIVERSAL DESIGN GOLD” for products or services excellent in universal design.


Iconic Award: Innovative Interiors is an international design award which enjoy an international cachet, honor important contemporary developments as well as outstanding achievements in design organized by the German Design Council.
Products displaying this mark are guaranteed to maintain international design quality.